banner

Cinco Ranch HS PTSA

CRHS Board 2017-18

Executive Officers Email
President Maggie Boyle maggie_boyle@yahoo.com
1st VP - Programs Carol Campbell

jcil.campbell@gmail.com

2nd VP - Membership Audralyn Allen

Audralynallen@gmail.com

3rd VP - Fundraising Michelle Grooms

47chapters@gmail.com

4th VP - VIPS Kym Pratt

kympratt@comcast.net

Secretary Angell Brown-Fontenot

fontenotangell@yahoo.com

Treasurer

Angela Bazzi

angelabazzi1@gmail.com

Parliamentarian Shelly Baughman

shellykbaughman@comcast.net

Principal, CRHS James Cross

jamescross@katyisd.org

Become a Member

Parents and Community Members $12

Students and Staff $8

Student Directory $7

Standing Committees Email
Arts In Education (Reflections) Usha Machiraju

ushalm@hotmail.com

Indoor Beautification Kristy Kappel

kckappel@yahoo.com

Outdoor Beautification

Linda Ames

linda.c.ames@gmail.com

Booster Club Liaison Leanne Wells

ljwells085@msn.com

Communications and Website Anna Marsh

annasmarsh@comcast.net

Green School Marie Miglin
mtmiglin@gmail.com
Hospitality Michelle O'Neille
mkeyoneil@yahoo.com
Katy Council Delegates Eve Schafer
Tanya Ward

The_schaefers@sbcglobal.net

txtanya@gmail.com

Legislative Liaison Alexandra Bourgeois

azbourgeois@gmail.com

Scholarships Malathy Venkatesh

malathy_venkatesh@yahoo.com

Special Projects    
Student Involvement Kym Pratt

kympratt@comcast.net

Youth Protection Maria Zobarzo

sobarzo@comcast.net