banner

Cinco Ranch HS PTSA

CRHS Board 2016-17

Executive Officers Email
President Cris Bowden Ph: 281-682-0407
crisbowden@me.com
1st VP - Programs Rose Fernandes

rafernandes.tx@gmail.com

2nd VP - Membership LeeAnnRinderknecht

leerinder@me.com

3rd VP - Fundraising Amal Charif

amal_charif@msn.com

4th VP - VIPS Kym Pratt

kympratt@comcast.net

Secretary Maggie Boyle

maggie_boyle@yahoo.com

Treasurer Melissa Young

ptsatreasurer1617@gmail.com

Parliamentarian Michelle Zamora

mcz@sbcglobal.net

Principal, CRHS James Cross

jamescross@katyisd.org

Become a Member

Parents and Community Members $12

Students and Staff $8

Student Directory $7

Standing Committees Email
Arts In Education (Reflections) Betsy Smalley

ElizabethESmalley@KATYISD.ORG

Indoor Beautification Kristy Kappel

kckappel@yahoo.com

Outdoor Beautification Ann Ewell

ptsaoutdoorbeautification@gmail.com

Booster Club Liaison Christi Kerbers

christikerbers@gmail.com

Communications Anna Marsh

annasmarsh@comcast.net

Green School Marie Miglin
Sofia Peruzzi
mtmiglin@gmail.com

peruzzism@earthlink.net

Hospitality Michelle O'Neille
Missy Boggs
mkeyoneil@yahoo.com

Missyboggs93@gmail.com

Katy Council Delegates Alexandra Bourrgeois
Eve Schafer

azbourgeois@gmail.com

The_schaefers@sbcglobal.net

Legislative Liaison Audralyn Allen

audralynallen@gmail.com

Scholarships Linda Ames

linda.c.ames@gmail.com

Special Projects Rachel Shaffer rachelshaffer@rocketmail.com
Student Involvement Malathy Venkatesh
CATS Contact
Malathy_venkatesh@yahoo.com

Cinco.students@gmail.com

VIPS Data Base Chair Carol Campbell CincoVIPS@gmail.com
Website Sofia Peruzzi

peruzzism@earthlink.net

Youth Protection Maria Zobarzo

sobarzo@comcast.net