banner

Cinco Ranch HS PTSA

CRHS Board 2017-18

Executive Officers Email
President Maggie Boyle maggie_boyle@yahoo.com
1st VP - Programs Carol Campbell

jcil.campbell@gmail.com

2nd VP - Membership Audralyn Allen

Audralynallen@gmail.com

3rd VP - Fundraising Michell Grooms

47chapters@gmail.com

4th VP - VIPS Angell Brown-Fontenot (Granny)

fontenotangell@yahoo.com

Secretary Angela Bazzi

angelabazzi1@gmail.com

Treasurer

Melissa Young

bubears94@gmail.com

Parliamentarian Shelly Baughman

shellykbaughman@comcast.net

Principal, CRHS James Cross

jamescross@katyisd.org

Become a Member

Parents and Community Members $12

Students and Staff $8

Student Directory $7

Standing Committees Email
Arts In Education (Reflections) Usha Machiraju

ushalm@hotmail.com

Indoor Beautification Kristy Kappel

kckappel@yahoo.com

Outdoor Beautification

Linda Ames

linda.c.ames@gmail.com

Booster Club Liaison Leanne Wells

ljwells085@msn.com

Communications and Website Anna Marsh

crhsptsacomm@gmail.com

Environmental Chair Lynn Lytle
lytlemomam@gmail.com
Hospitality Co-Chairs

Michelle O'Neil

Missy Boggs

mkeyoneil@yahoo.com

missyboggs93@gmail.com

Katy Council Delegates

Eve Schafer

Tanya Ward

the_schaefers@sbcglobal.net

txtanya@gmail.com

Legislative Action Alexandra Bourgeois

azbourgeois@gmail.com

Scholarships Malathy Venkatesh

malathy_venkatesh@yahoo.com

Special Projects    
Student Involvement Kym Pratt

kympratt@comcast.net

Youth Protection Maria Sobarzo

sobarzo@comcast.net