Cinco Ranch HS PTSA

CRHS Board 2017-18

Executive Officers Email
President Maggie Boyle
1st VP - Programs Carol Campbell

2nd VP - Membership Audralyn Allen

3rd VP - Fundraising Michelle Grooms

4th VP - VIPS Kym Pratt

Secretary Angell Brown-Fontenot


Angela Bazzi

Parliamentarian Shelly Baughman

Principal, CRHS James Cross

Become a Member

Parents and Community Members $12

Students and Staff $8

Student Directory $7

Standing Committees Email
Arts In Education (Reflections) Usha Machiraju

Indoor Beautification Kristy Kappel

Outdoor Beautification

Linda Ames

Booster Club Liaison Leanne Wells

Communications and Website Anna Marsh

Green School Marie Miglin
Hospitality Michelle O'Neille
Katy Council Delegates Eve Schafer
Tanya Ward

Legislative Liaison Alexandra Bourgeois

Scholarships Malathy Venkatesh

Special Projects    
Student Involvement Kym Pratt

Youth Protection Maria Zobarzo